Partners

Doing Business with Us


The future of health care starts with a healthy conversation with the team at WPS Health Solutions. Meet the people who can deliver the solutions you need.

Charles Walton

Chuck Walton

Government Business Development

608-381-7526
chuck.walton@wpsic.com
Wendy Perkins

Wendy Perkins

Government Business Development

608-213-5596
wendy.perkins@wpsic.com
Sara Redford

Sara Redford

Procurement/Supplier

608-716-1564
sara.redford@wpsic.com
Colleen Walsh

Colleen Walsh

Commercial Agency Partners (Non-Senior)

608-515-3419
colleen.walsh@wpsic.com
Keenan Jones

Keenan Jones

Commercial Agency Partners (Senior)

414-380-3926
keenan.jones@wpsic.com
Megan Willauer

Megan Willauer

Non-Profit

608-977-7166
megan.willauer@wpsic.com