Partners

Doing Business with Us


The future of health care starts with a healthy conversation with the team at WPS Health Solutions. Meet the people who can deliver the solutions you need.

Robert Harsla

Robert Harsla

Government Business Development serving Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, Indian Health Services, Department of Justice

608-800-7709
robert.harsla@wpsic.com
Charles Walton

Chuck Walton

Government Business Development serving Defense Health Agency and Veteran Affairs

608-381-7526
chuck.walton@wpsic.com
Wendy Perkins

Wendy Perkins

Government Business Development

608-213-5596
wendy.perkins@wpsic.com
Sara Redford

Sara Redford

Procurement/Supplier

608-716-1564
sara.redford@wpsic.com
Patrick Georgia

Patrick Georgia

Commercial Agency Partners (Non-Senior)

920-265-1390
patrick.georgia@wpsic.com
Keenan Jones

Keenan Jones

Commercial Agency Partners (Senior)

414-380-3926
keenan.jones@wpsic.com
DeAnne Boegli

DeAnne Boegli

Communications / Environmental, Social, and Governance

608-512-5754
deanne.boegli@wpsic.com